NBC/MSNBC’s Gets Bon Jovi, Cooper, Fallon, Hargitay, McGregor, Baldwin, Greenspan, Jarrett, Albright and More…

The guests of NBC Universal/NBC News/MSNBC for the White House Correspondents’ Association Dinner are: Alec Baldwin, Angela Kinsey – NBC’s “The Office”, Anna Kendrick – Academy Award Nominee for “Up in the Air”, Bradley Cooper, Elizabeth Moss – “Mad Men”, Ewan McGregor, Fred Armisen, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Bon Jovi, Lindsey Vonn, Mariska Hargitay.

There’s more:
Alan Greenspan, Frm. Chairman of the Federal Reserve, Carol Browner, Director of the White House Office of Energy and Climate Change Policy, Cindy Chang, National Security Council, Honorable Deborah Hersman, Chairman, National Transportation Safety Board, Howard Dean, Chairman of the Democratic National Committee, Jake Siewert, former White House press secretary, Former Gov. Jon Corzine, Former U.S. Secretary of State Madeleine Albright, Melissa Winter, Mrs. Obama’s Deputy Chief of Staff, Admiral Mike Mullen, Rocco Landesman, National Endowment for the Arts Chairman, Sen. Susan Collins (R-ME), Amb. Susan Rice, T. Boone Pickens, entrepreneur, Treasury Secretary Tim Geithner, Valerie Jarrett, Senior Advisor to the President

Publish date: April 20, 2010 https://dev.adweek.com/digital/nbcmsnbcs-gets-bon-jovi-cooper-fallon-hargitay-mcgregor-baldwin-greenspan-jarrett-albright-and-more/ © 2020 Adweek, LLC. - All Rights Reserved and NOT FOR REPRINT