Yelp: Here’s How to Delete a Collection

Remove content you no longer need

The Yelp Connect product for restaurants. - Credit by Yelp

Yelp allows users to create collections of businesses that they can easily reference whenever they need to. Did you know that you can remove a collection you’ve made if you no longer need it? For instance, if you create a collection related to an upcoming vacation, you may want to delete it after you’ve returned from your trip. Our guide will show you how to delete a collection from your profile.

Note: These screenshots were captured in the Yelp application on iOS.

Step 1: Tap “Collections” in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the collection you wish to delete.

Step 3: Tap the gear icon in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 4: Tap “Remove collection.”

Step 5: Tap “Remove” on the confirmation window that appears.