Facebook: Here’s How to Save Your Story Posts to Your Devices

Keep the photos and videos you share

The photos and videos you share to your Facebook Stories will automatically disappear after 24 hours. However, did you know you can have the social network automatically save those photos and videos to your devices so you don’t lose them? Our guide will show you how to turn this setting on in the Facebook mobile application.

{"channel":"elasticpress","title":"Recommended","post_types":["post"],"lineup_id":"54851","since_qty":30,"since_time":"d","until_qty":1,"until_time":"m","q":"newest","num_posts":0,"vertical":"performance-marketing"}