Facebook: How to Archive Your Old Posts in Bulk

Stop other users from seeing content you want to keep

Archived posts will remain on the social network, but only you will be able to see them Facebook

Facebook recently added a Manage Activity tool that allows users to view their past posts on the social network and delete them or archive them so that other users can no longer see them. When you archive posts, they will remain on the social network, but only you will be able to see them. Our guide will show you how to archive your past posts in bulk.

{"channel":"elasticpress","title":"Recommended","post_types":["post"],"lineup_id":"54851","since_qty":30,"since_time":"d","until_qty":1,"until_time":"m","q":"newest","num_posts":0,"vertical":"performance-marketing"}