LinkedIn: How to Stop LinkedIn From Saving Your Resumes

You can also delete self-identification answers

LinkedIn will delete any resumes and answers it has previously saved hocus-focus/iStock

When you apply for a job on LinkedIn, the professional social network will save the resume you submitted, as well as your answers to “self-ID” questions (related to things like your race and gender). If you want to stop LinkedIn from saving your resumes and answers, our guide will show you how this is done.

{"channel":"elasticpress","title":"Recommended","post_types":["post"],"lineup_id":"54851","since_qty":30,"since_time":"d","until_qty":1,"until_time":"m","q":"newest","num_posts":0,"vertical":"programmatic"}